Städtische Berufsschule für
Finanz-, Immobilien- und Automobilwirtschaft

ABDEFHIJKLMNPRSTUW

A

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Abati Carolin carolin.abati@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Adam-Wirth Christiane christiane.adamwirth@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Arndt Stefan stefan.arndt@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

B

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Baltruschat Traude traude.baltruschat@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41865
Bley Dr. Sandra 089-233 41860
Bruckmeier Jürgen juergen.bruckmeier@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41866
Buhl Eva e.buhl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41861

D

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Dittl Simon dittl.simon@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Dobler-Büttner Ulrike u.doblerbuettner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860

E

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Ebner Silke si.ebner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Eckl Susanne s.eckl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Edelmann Hermine hermine.edelmann@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Eggen Günter guenter.eggen@muenchen.de 089-233 41851

F

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Faber Andrea andrea.faber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860
Frank Ruth r.frank@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862

H

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Haft Judith judith.haft@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Haider Alexandra alexandra.haider@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860
Hänle Esther esther.haenle@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Hegmann Bianca bianca.hegmann@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Hofer Cornelia c.hofer@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Hörl Friedrich friedrich.hoerl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Huber Cornelia christopher.huber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862

I

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Idzan Elena elena.idzan@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859

J

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Jagelle Stefan stefan.jagelle@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860

K

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Koroboki Elena e.koroboki@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Krinner Bernhard bernhard.krinner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41864

L

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Lewis Bianca b.lewis@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

M

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Meidel Christian christian.meidel@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Merschrod Michael m.merschrod@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Müller Hans-Peter hanspeter.mueller@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

N

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Niobutow Konstantin konstantin.niobutow@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41861

P

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Probst Rudolf rudolf.probst@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860

R

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Reisinger Anton Rudolf anton.reisinger@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Rümpelein Udo udo.ruempelein@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

S

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Salomon Julian julian.salomon@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Sawilla Silvia s.sawilla@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41861
Schied Eva-Maria evamaria.schied@muenchen.de 089-233 41852
Schmude Adele adele.schmude@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860
Schoch Christian christian.schoch@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41861
Schöll Uwe uwe.schoell@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41866
Schwarz-Huber Hermine hermine.schwarzhuber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
Senoner Rainer rainer.senoner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

T

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Tregner Michael m.tregner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41861

U

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Unser Doris doris.unser@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858

W

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Wermuth Annette annette.wermuth@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Wetzstein Simone Theresia simone.wetzstein@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41860
Wiechel Wolfgang wolfgang.wiechel@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41862
Wimmer Andreas and.wimmer@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41864
Witzke Beate beate.witzke@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41858
Wollny Jörg joerg.wollny@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41859
ABDEFHIJKLMNPRSTUW

A

NameKontakt
Abati
Carolin
carolin.abati@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Adam-Wirth
Christiane
christiane.adamwirth@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Arndt
Stefan
stefan.arndt@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

B

NameKontakt
Baltruschat
Traude
traude.baltruschat@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41865
Bley Dr.
Sandra

089-233 41860
Bruckmeier
Jürgen
juergen.bruckmeier@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41866
Buhl
Eva
e.buhl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41861

D

NameKontakt
Dittl
Simon
dittl.simon@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Dobler-Büttner
Ulrike
u.doblerbuettner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860

E

NameKontakt
Ebner
Silke
si.ebner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Eckl
Susanne
s.eckl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Edelmann
Hermine
hermine.edelmann@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Eggen
Günter
guenter.eggen@muenchen.de
089-233 41851

F

NameKontakt
Faber
Andrea
andrea.faber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860
Frank
Ruth
r.frank@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862

H

NameKontakt
Haft
Judith
judith.haft@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Haider
Alexandra
alexandra.haider@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860
Hänle
Esther
esther.haenle@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Hegmann
Bianca
bianca.hegmann@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Hofer
Cornelia
c.hofer@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Hörl
Friedrich
friedrich.hoerl@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Huber
Cornelia
christopher.huber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862

I

NameKontakt
Idzan
Elena
elena.idzan@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859

J

NameKontakt
Jagelle
Stefan
stefan.jagelle@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860

K

NameKontakt
Koroboki
Elena
e.koroboki@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Krinner
Bernhard
bernhard.krinner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41864

L

NameKontakt
Lewis
Bianca
b.lewis@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

M

NameKontakt
Meidel
Christian
christian.meidel@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Merschrod
Michael
m.merschrod@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Müller
Hans-Peter
hanspeter.mueller@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

N

NameKontakt
Niobutow
Konstantin
konstantin.niobutow@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41861

P

NameKontakt
Probst
Rudolf
rudolf.probst@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860

R

NameKontakt
Reisinger
Anton Rudolf
anton.reisinger@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Rümpelein
Udo
udo.ruempelein@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

S

NameKontakt
Salomon
Julian
julian.salomon@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Sawilla
Silvia
s.sawilla@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41861
Schied
Eva-Maria
evamaria.schied@muenchen.de
089-233 41852
Schmude
Adele
adele.schmude@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860
Schoch
Christian
christian.schoch@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41861
Schöll
Uwe
uwe.schoell@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41866
Schwarz-Huber
Hermine
hermine.schwarzhuber@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859
Senoner
Rainer
rainer.senoner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

T

NameKontakt
Tregner
Michael
m.tregner@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41861

U

NameKontakt
Unser
Doris
doris.unser@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858

W

NameKontakt
Wermuth
Annette
annette.wermuth@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Wetzstein
Simone Theresia
simone.wetzstein@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41860
Wiechel
Wolfgang
wolfgang.wiechel@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41862
Wimmer
Andreas
and.wimmer@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41864
Witzke
Beate
beate.witzke@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41858
Wollny
Jörg
joerg.wollny@bs-fia.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41859